Masquerade ball outfit

Today I got the results for my Business Fashion course and I have to say I’m really delighted with them!

So I decided to post the pictures of the outfit that I had to style for one of my styling assignments, the theme that the teacher gave us  was “Masquerade ball”.

I decided to use a Krizia vintage long top that I found in my aunt closet and to style it with a black tulle skirt that I made myself ( well with a little help from my mom…) and a pair of knee-high boots, I also added golden bangles and a necklace worn as a tiara just to give a “royal” touch to the whole outfit.

The location was the beautiful Kylemore Abbey in co. Galway, Ireland and the photographer was Feargal Norton.

I hope you like it!

Baci, Giulia

TOP: Krizia vintage

BELT: vintage

SKIRT: hand made by me

BOOTS: Top Shop

BANGLES: Penneys/Primark

EARRINGS: Penneys/Primark

NECKLACE: vintage

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

