Black&Gold outfit

As you already know if you read my post about my favorite trends of the summer, lately I really like scarf prints so when I came across this really nice dress a  few weeks ago in TK-Maxx, I couldn’t resist  the sparkle of its golden prints and I just had to get it.

I’m also a big fan of the classic black and gold combo which I find very sophisticated, so I decided to style the whole outfit in these two colours.

Baci, Giulia

DRESS: TK-Maxx

BELT: New Look

CLUTCH BAG: Penneys\Primark

BRACELET: local shop in Genova,Italy

SHOES: New Look

Tagged , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Black&Gold outfit

  1. Great dress, I love prints like that to.

  2. I love a great scarf print!
    Yours is so chic with the chain print…a little Hermes and a little Chanel.
    Cheers,
    Laura

Leave a Reply

